top of page
No tags yet.

SEARCH BY TAGS: 

RECENT POSTS: 

FOLLOW ME:

  • Facebook Clean Grey
  • Twitter Clean Grey
  • Instagram Clean Grey

Love Life

My love life has for sure been a rollar coaster. There were times i was certain i was cursed in love. I did have real reasons why i felt this way. For instance every single time i was talking to a guy and started to fall for him or just think it was gonna last a long time; 2 - 3 weeks later he completely disappears or blocks me from all social media. This happened probably 5 times. So I was just feeling really horribale about myself and wondering why these guys never liked me enough to continue longer. But I finally found my soul mate and the man I can see spending my whole life with and a man who feels the same way. It is truley magical, and the way I feel when i am against his chest with his arms wrapped around me; oh I never want to leave that moment. We have been together for 11 months and it has had its ups and downs but thats what relationships they involve work to keep them going. Never give up on love. Just don't look for it and you will find your soul mate. Just like me :) <3


bottom of page