top of page
No tags yet.

SEARCH BY TAGS: 

RECENT POSTS: 

FOLLOW ME:

  • Facebook Clean Grey
  • Twitter Clean Grey
  • Instagram Clean Grey

My Life Story

Growing up i never knew what the term "transgender" meant, but growing up and always playing with bratz and barbies; I was thinking to myself that why am i feeling this way. So then i just thought maybe i'm gay. I went with this my whole childhood and never looked deeper. Until highschool my best friend asked me when we were hanging out at her house if I ever thought I was transgender. Then I started to really think and flashing back to my childhood. I've come to a realization that this is the only thing that has made sense in a long time. I have never been a gay boy; I have been a straight girl inside. There were nights that i just wished that the next morning i would wake up and be the girl i am inside. But it didn't happen until the day my laser hair removal doctor suggested a doctor that specializes in transgenders. So the following day i called her and got an appointment set up and that day I was prescribed Estradiol and Spironolactone which were my estragen and testostrone blockers. I was so happy i dont think I smiled that much my whole life. Ever since I have been on my hormones i have not been happier.


bottom of page